How To See Who Has Blocked You On Facebook
Remember: Even if a person is no longer in your friends List does not always imply they blocked you. The individual concerned may have closed down their account, or Facebook might have suspended it. You might have additionally merely been un-friended by them on Facebook-- which you can conveniently figure out if that holds true, for future referral.
Search engine result
If somebody has actually blocked you, rather than simply stopped your friendship, his name will disappoint up in your account's search engine result. Try keying the person's name in the search field on top of your Facebook home page. If you don't find that person, you might have been blocked. Nevertheless, he might have merely changed his security settings to prevent any person yet friends from searching for him. Attempt logging out of Facebook or toggling to your organisation account (click the arrow in the upper right edge and also select "Log In As"). Try searching for the person once more. If the person is not visible in a public search or from your business account, you may have been blocked. If the person is visible in a public search, but not visible in a search from your personal account, you have actually been blocked.
Mutual Friend List
Mutual friends can be a great indicator to see if you have been blocked. Browse to an account of a person Who was a mutual friend with the individual you believe has actually blocked you. A checklist of some of her present friends gets on their profile web page. Click the "See All" web link on top of the List. A search area appears at the top of the web page, which you can use to type the person's name. If the person's profile appears, you have actually not been blocked. If it doesn't show up, you might have been blocked. While couple of individuals have their friends listed publicly, if you can discover such a person, attempt logging out of Facebook and also checking out their List of friends. If the individual is visible there, however not when you were visited, you have actually been blocked.
FB Block in Wall Posts
If you can keep in mind any type of posts the individual has placed on your profile, service web page or a mutual friend's page in the past, locating those posts now can indicate whether you have actually been blocked. If you have been blocked, the wall posts will still be visible, nevertheless his account picture will be changed with an enigma. Furthermore, the individual's name will be in black message and will certainly no more be a clickable web link to his account web page.
Various other Methods
Until now, all of the above approaches are methods you can determine if you have been blocked without drawing attention to yourself. To establish undoubtedly if you have not been blocked, attempt sending a Facebook message to the person. If you get a reply, you have actually not been blocked. You can likewise ask mutual friends if they have actually seen the person on Facebook just recently. If no one has, the person may have ended her account, or may have been suspended from Facebook. Finally, you can ask your friends, or the person directly, whether you have actually been blocked.