How Can I Know If I Am Blocked On Facebook
Keep in mind: Just because someone is no more in your friends List does not always indicate they blocked you. The person in question may have closed down their account, or Facebook might have suspended it. You might have additionally merely been un-friended by them on Facebook-- which you can conveniently figure out if that is the case, for future recommendation.
Search results page
If a person has blocked you, as opposed to just ceased your relationship, his name will certainly disappoint up in your account's search results. Try typing the person's name in the search area at the top of your Facebook web page. If you do not discover that individual, you might have been blocked. However, he might have merely transformed his protection settings to stop any person but friends from searching for him. Try logging out of Facebook or toggling to your organisation account (click the arrow in the top right corner as well as pick "Log In As"). Try searching for the individual once again. If the individual is not noticeable in a public search or from your company account, you may have been blocked. If the individual is visible in a public search, yet not noticeable in a search from your personal account, you've been blocked.
Mutual Friend List
Mutual friends can be a great sign to see if you have actually been blocked. Navigate to a profile of somebody Who was a mutual friend with the individual you suspect has blocked you. A listing of a few of her existing friends gets on their profile web page. Click the "See All" web link at the top of the List. A search area appears on top of the page, which you can make use of to kind the person's name. If the individual's account shows up, you have actually not been blocked. If it does not appear, you might have been blocked. While few people have their friends detailed openly, if you can locate such a person, attempt logging out of Facebook and also taking a look at their List of friends. If the individual is visible there, yet not when you were logged in, you have been blocked.
FB Block in Wall Posts
If you can bear in mind any type of messages the person has placed on your account, service page or a mutual friend's web page in the past, finding those blog posts currently can suggest whether you've been blocked. If you have been blocked, the wall surface posts will certainly still be visible, nevertheless his account image will be changed with a question mark. Additionally, the individual's name will be in black message and also will certainly no longer be a clickable web link to his account web page.
Various other Approaches
Thus far, all of the above approaches are ways you can establish if you have actually been blocked without drawing attention to on your own. To establish without a doubt if you have not been blocked, attempt sending out a Facebook message to the person. If you receive a reply, you have not been blocked. You can likewise ask mutual friends if they have seen the person on Facebook lately. If nobody has, the individual may have terminated her account, or might have been put on hold from Facebook. Last but not least, you can ask your friends, or the person straight, whether you have actually been blocked.