The good news is, you can block these sort of users. Let's consider exactly how.
Block A Friend On Facebook
When you block someone they will certainly no longer have the ability to do things such as tag you or see things you upload on your timeline.
Just what takes place when I block a person?
When you block a person, they won't be able to:
See things you upload on your account
- Tag you in posts, comments or photos
- Invite you to events or groups
- Begin a conversation with you
- Add you as a friend
If you block someone you're friends with, we'll unfriend you too. If you don't want to unfriend someone but see much less of their posts on Facebook, you can take a break from them
When you block somebody, you likewise will not have the ability to do things like begin a conversation with them or add them as a friend. Remember that blocking someone may not avoid all interactions or interactions (example: in applications or groups) and also only influences your interactions with that said individual on Facebook.
To block a person in your blocking settings:
1. Click on top right of Facebook and pick settings.
2. Go to the left side of Facebook and also click Blocking
3. Click blocking in the left side menu.
4. Go into the name of the individual you intend to block and click Block.
5. Select the details individual you want to block from the checklist that appears and click Block > Block [name]
Individuals will not be alerted when you block them.
If you can't discover someone using this method, try mosting likely to the person's profile as well as selecting Block from the menu on their cover image.
Note: When you unblock a person, you won't automatically be friends once more. If you block a friend and afterwards unblock them, you'll require to send them a new friend request.