Thankfully, you can block these kinds of individuals. Let's look at how.
How Do I Block A Friend On Facebook
When you block someone they will no more have the ability to do points such as tag you or see points you publish on your timeline.
Just what happens when I block somebody?
When you block a person, they will not have the ability to:
See points you post on your profile
- Tag you in posts, comments or photos
- Invite you to events or groups
- Start a discussion with you
- Add you as a friend
If you block somebody you're friends with, we'll unfriend you too. If you don't wish to unfriend a person yet see less of their posts on Facebook, you can take a break from them
When you block someone, you also won't have the ability to do points like begin a discussion with them or add them as a friend. Remember that blocking a person may not prevent all interactions or interactions (instance: in apps or groups) and only affects your communications keeping that individual on Facebook.
To block someone in your blocking settings:
1. Click at the top right of Facebook as well as select settings.
2. Go to the left side of Facebook and click Blocking
3. Click blocking in the left side menu.
4. Go into the name of the person you want to block and also click Block.
5. Select the details individual you want to block from the listing that appears and also click Block > Block [name]
People will not be informed when you block them.
If you can't locate a person utilizing this method, attempt mosting likely to the person's profile as well as selecting Block from the menu on their cover photo.
Note: When you unblock someone, you will not automatically be friends once again. If you block a friend and then unblock them, you'll require to send them a brand-new friend request.