How To Know Someone Blocked You On Facebook
Remember: Just because a person is no longer in your friends List does not always imply they blocked you. The individual in question might have shut down their account, or Facebook can have suspended it. You may have also simply been un-friended by them on Facebook-- which you can easily figure out if that is the case, for future referral.
Search engine result
If a person has blocked you, instead of simply stopped your friendship, his name will disappoint up in your account's search results. Attempt typing the person's name in the search field at the top of your Facebook home page. If you don't locate that person, you might have been blocked. Nevertheless, he may have simply transformed his protection settings to avoid any person however friends from searching for him. Try logging out of Facebook or toggling to your company account (click the arrow in the top right edge and also choose "Log In As"). Try searching for the person once again. If the person is not noticeable in a public search or from your service account, you might have been blocked. If the person is visible in a public search, yet not noticeable in a search from your personal account, you have actually been blocked.
Mutual Friend List
Mutual friends can be a good sign to see if you have actually been blocked. Browse to an account of someone Who was a mutual friend with the individual you think has actually blocked you. A listing of several of her present friends is on their profile page. Click the "See All" web link at the top of the List. A search field appears on top of the web page, which you can use to type the person's name. If the person's account shows up, you have not been blocked. If it does not appear, you might have been blocked. While couple of individuals have their friends provided publicly, if you can find such a person, attempt logging out of Facebook as well as checking out their List of friends. If the person shows up there, yet not when you were logged in, you have actually been blocked.
FB Block in Wall Posts
If you can bear in mind any kind of blog posts the individual has placed on your account, company web page or a mutual friend's page in the past, discovering those blog posts now can indicate whether you've been blocked. If you have been blocked, the wall surface posts will certainly still be visible, nevertheless his account photo will certainly be replaced with an enigma. Additionally, the individual's name will certainly be in black message and also will no more be a clickable web link to his account web page.
Until now, every one of the above approaches are methods you can determine if you have been blocked without accentuating on your own. To identify undoubtedly if you have actually not been blocked, try sending out a Facebook message to the individual. If you obtain a reply, you have not been blocked. You can additionally ask mutual friends if they have seen the person on Facebook lately. If nobody has, the person might have ended her account, or might have been put on hold from Facebook. Lastly, you can ask your friends, or the individual straight, whether you have been blocked.