Luckily, you can block these kinds of individuals. Let's look at just how.
How To Block People On Facebook
When you block a person they will no longer have the ability to do points such as tag you or see things you post on your timeline.
Exactly what happens when I block somebody?
When you block a person, they won't be able to:
See points you post on your account
- Tag you in posts, comments or photos
- Welcome you to events or groups
- Start a discussion with you
- Include you as a friend
If you block a person you're friends with, we'll unfriend you also. If you do not intend to unfriend somebody yet see less of their posts on Facebook, you can pause from them
When you block somebody, you additionally will not have the ability to do things like start a discussion with them or add them as a friend. Keep in mind that blocking somebody may not avoid all communications or interactions (instance: in applications or groups) and only impacts your interactions with that said individual on Facebook.
To block a person in your blocking settings:
1. Click on top right of Facebook as well as choose settings.
2. Most likely to the left side of Facebook as well as click Blocking
3. Click blocking in the left side menu.
4. Get in the name of the person you wish to block and click Block.
5. Select the certain individual you intend to block from the list that appears and click Block > Block [name]
People will certainly not be informed when you block them.
If you can't find a person utilizing this method, attempt mosting likely to the person's account and also choosing Block from the menu on their cover picture.
Note: When you unblock a person, you won't immediately be friends once again. If you block a friend and afterwards unblock them, you'll require to send them a brand-new friend request.